Madeira Desouza Gay Male Fantasies in Stories & Art

Influences: Gay Male Underground Art

As a gay male, Madeira Desouza was influenced by the underground art work of eight particular men. They have produced homoerotic visual works of a surreal rather than realistic nature of interest to the gay adult male audience.

Like the eight men cited below, Madeira Desouza has created an imaginary world of fantasy that is make-believe only. Certainly it is not meant to be misinterpreted as advocating violence against men or any antisocial or unlawful behaviors in the real world we live in.

Step inside what once was the private Vault of artist Madeira Desouza. See his art that springs forth from a Las Vegas state of mind in which gay men are encouraged to actively explore their sexual fantasies.

He specializes in creating highly masculine male characters who are lifelike and look as though they could actually exist in our physical world.


Eight Underground Art Influences
TOF_teaser_desouzawebTom of Finland — Arguably the most famous gay adult male erotic artist of the 20th century and someone whose works are instantly recognizable


etienne_teaser_desouzaweb Etienne — American Dom Orejudos was a significantly influential and pioneering gay male artist who drew unforgettably masculine men in perilous situations


hasegawa_teaser_desouzawebHasegawa — Renowned gay male artist from Japan with troubling visions of what can happen to masculine men


tagame2_teaser_desouzawebTagame — Famous and beloved Japanese artist whose controversial works are both extremely violent and sexually explicit


ulf2_teaser_desouzawebUlf — An American master of intensely sexual digital images of masculine men


gtank2_teaser_desouzawebGreasetank — Highly controversial American digital illustrator from Texas whose works will jolt your sensibilities


bondageskin_resized_teaser Bondageskin — German digital artist with an enduring interest in creating digital images of men hanged by the neck until dead


the_hun_teaserThe Hun — American artist from Oregon with an unforgettably unique perspective on masculine men and their behaviors


Madeira Desouza and the bara underground art genre


More content by Madeira Desouza online:

Baja Clavius written and illustrated by Madeira Desouza — http://bajaclavius.com/

Digital Male Art by Madeira Desouza — http://digitalmaleart.com

Gay Macho Fantasies Zone — Madeira Desouza on Tumblr — http://gmfzone.net/

Macho Digital Art on Tumblr — http://machodigitalart.com/

Macho Face on Tumblr — http://machoface.com/

Madeira Desouza (main site) — http://madeiradesouza.com/

Madeira Desouza in QVegas Magazine — https://gay.vegas/magazine/qvegas/the-thankful-issue-2016/digital_male_art

Madeira Desouza on Amazon.com — https://www.amazon.com/Madeira-Desouza/e/B008HL3B3C

Madeira Desouza on DeviantArt — http://desouzaofvegas.deviantart.com/

Madeira Desouza on Facebook — https://www.facebook.com/madeira.desouza

Madeira Desouza on Google+ — https://plus.google.com/+MadeiraDesouza

Madeira Desouza on LinkedIn — https://www.linkedin.com/in/madeira-desouza-34434049

Madeira Desouza on Patreon — https://www.patreon.com/madeiradesouza

Madeira Desouza on Pinterest — https://www.pinterest.com/madeiradesouza/

Madeira Desouza on Twitter — https://twitter.com/machodesouza

Madeira Desouza on YouTube — https://www.youtube.com/user/desouzamadeira

Mondo Macho Las Vegas – rougher stuff — http://mondomacho.com/

Moon Men Deep Inside — http://moonmendeepinside.com/


Preview of sexually explicit male domination stories:

domination_stories_text_preview